Archive for March 24th, 2009

…and it just keeps getting worse
March 24, 2009

I just got my preliminary geography results. 18 points out of 36 (u need 12 to pass). 2 months of studying for this piece of shit result. I f*****g hate this schoolsystem. I hate the bastards that correct these.

Pissed
March 24, 2009

I just got the preliminary results of my Swedish essay. I thought that I had done great. It’s probably one of the best essays I have ever written. How many points do I get? 40. Out of 60. 40. 40! WTF?!
I’m so incredibly pissed off I just want to go and frickin punch the lights out of the people that correct these essays.
While Swedish isn’t my strongest language I doubt my grammar mistakes could have brought my mark down with 20 frickin points!
Ugh I’m disgusted. Just because you give a different perspective on a subject your marks shouldn’t be brought down because of it. Actually it should be the other way around! Is it my problem that these dumb asses don’t know about the world that surrounds them? I think not.
I had to write about why we cannot have peace in the middle east. And according to these damn people the middle east probably exists of Israel – Palestine, Iraq and Afghanistan (which by the way isn’t even in the middle east, it is in Central Asia). Is it seriously my problem that these assholes do not understand that there are other countries in the middle east with other complex problems? Is it really my problem that they probably have never heard of the AKP government of Turkey, or the PKK terrorists or that Iran has an oppressive regime in which its people suffer daily?! If there is anybody here that knows anything about politics in the middle east it is me!! F**K! :@
I’m pissed off!