Archive for March 19th, 2009

Baby, I’m hoooome!
March 19, 2009

My exams are finally over! Oh sweet freedom!!!!! I cannot even begin to tell you how happy I am that it’s finally over. I had been studying for my geography exams for about 2 months! Talk about a pain in the ass! 😉
Anyway, I am finally back! It’s gonna be greatto be able to blog again I have a bunch of new ideas for this little blog of mine so keep looking out!
It’s eid norrooz (persian new year) tomorrow so I am in a really good mood! I wish a great new year for all of those that celebrate eid norooz!

Just to start things off I’m going to say that I am so happy that we finally have gotten pictures from the Matthew Williamson collection for H&M. I cannot wait until it comes out! He happens to be one of my absolute favourite designers. Check out some of the dresses! I definitely want the short colourful dress in the middle. A must have for me!

225aw8pmt0hsndso8949e9voqkc26t9e6ed6f2g4trtle7p4b55x9bk2zik7vx2

pw6lov7f4s65uvsgxyvk10pwjin0qkm